Board Members

Making Positive Changes

2017 Board of Directors

  • Debra Bean Hennepin County Human Services & Public Health Department

  • Simon Carvalho Voices for Change, and past Open Access participant

  • Kimberly Carpenter Securian Corporation

  • Charles Crowley Treasurer Metro Work Center, Inc.

  • Carol Erickson Open Access participant and outreach worker

  • Tim Gothmann Executive Committee Member Operation de Novo

  • Monstuer Herring Open Access participant and outreach worker

  • Gloria Johnson Current Open Access participant

  • Ruth Johnson Executive Committee Member Council for Crime and Justice

  • Manuel Moore Current Open Access participant

  • Wayne Oliver Current Open Access participant

  • Cheryl Speeter Margoles Vice Chair Speeter Johnson, Attorneys

  • Mike Menner Chair Alliance of the Streets / St. Stephen’s Human Services

  • Tom Pappas Community Member

  • Marcellus Rose Open Access Participant and Outreach Worker

  • Rohit Tandon Mayo Clinic

  • Rose Ann Urman Open Access Participant

  • Tom Wolfe Community Member